Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
20th Ray Anthony Gagliardino Ray Anthony Gagliardino 3years $1,692
21st Daniel DiGirolamo Daniel DiGirolamo 6years $1,661
22nd Tyson Dehnhoff Tyson Dehnhoff 3years $1,628
23rd Jerome Butterbrodt Jerome Butterbrodt 5years $1,621
24th Jose Medina Jose Medina 2years $1,613
25th Jeff Freitag Jeff Freitag 7years $1,579
26th Michael Payne Michael Payne 4years $1,549
27th James Spahn James Spahn 6years $1,514
28th Deborah Morgan-Alam Deborah Morgan-Alam 5years $1,475
29th Tyler Geske Tyler Geske 4years $1,470
30th Paul Eustace Paul Eustace 6years $1,458
31st RICK WINTERS RICK WINTERS 5years $1,457
32nd Dianna Reynolds Dianna Reynolds 2years $1,455
33rd Ira Lunsk Ira Lunsk 5years $1,420
34th Kenneth Groezinger Kenneth Groezinger 5years $1,375
35th Victor Masciarelli Victor Masciarelli $1,314
36th Jeff Mulder Jeff Mulder 4years $1,311
37th Joseph Galviz Joseph Galviz $1,310
38th Randy Hoffman Randy Hoffman 5years $1,287
39th Cindy Myrick Cindy Myrick 7years $1,263