Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
38th Jim Catteau Jim Catteau $2,616
39th Laina Rajala Laina Rajala $2,585
40th Xenophon Smith Xenophon Smith $2,564
41st Coy Smith Coy Smith $36
41st Lynn Warnock Lynn Warnock $2,540
42nd Timothy Prol Timothy Prol $2,530
43rd Melinda Knotts Melinda Knotts $2,501
44th Christopher Cowan Christopher Cowan $2,500
45th Crystal Dunnings Crystal Dunnings $2,450
46th Jagadesh Ganti Jagadesh Ganti $2,427
46th John Hock John Hock $20
47th Nicholas Olimpo Nicholas Olimpo $2,404
48th Antariksh Krishnan Antariksh Krishnan $2,382
49th Peter Vottis Peter Vottis $2,315
50th Jerome Butterbrodt Jerome Butterbrodt $2,293
51st Aaron Judd Aaron Judd $2,282
52nd Gillian Goff Gillian Goff $2,270
53rd Paul Eustace Paul Eustace $2,217
54th Jesse Davis Jesse Davis $2,201
55th Mike Battersby Mike Battersby $2,192