Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
20th Michael Nelson Michael Nelson $235
21st Stacie Harder Stacie Harder $220.88
22nd Arby Davis Arby Davis $215
23rd Chris Peters Chris Peters $213.50
24th Zachary S Meyer Zachary S Meyer $210
25th Margaret Carroll Margaret Carroll $200
26th Andy Brough Andy Brough $196.66
27th Viki Nulph Viki Nulph $196.65
28th Duane Robertson Duane Robertson $195
29th Doug Farrington Doug Farrington $191.48
30th Gary Mejia Gary Mejia $181.13
31st Dennis Premo Dennis Premo $175
31st Rose Rybicki Rose Rybicki $175
33rd Andrew Carpenter Andrew Carpenter $161
34th Greta Rickauer Greta Rickauer $155.25
35th Holly Mueck Holly Mueck $153.50
36th Rena Perozich Rena Perozich $150
37th Thomas Kardohely Thomas Kardohely $145
38th Robert Radecki Robert Radecki $140.60
39th Laurie McIntosh Laurie McIntosh $135