• 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2024
    Logged this ride 4 hours ago - View on Strava
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2024
    Logged this ride 11 days ago - View on Strava
  • 20.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 28, 2024
    Logged this ride 15 days ago - View on Strava
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 17, 2024
    Logged this ride 26 days ago - View on Strava
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2024
    Logged this ride 30 days ago - View on Strava
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2024
    Logged this ride 32 days ago - View on Strava
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, May 28, 2024
    Logged this ride 46 days ago - View on Strava
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    Logged this ride 52 days ago - View on Strava
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, May 21, 2024
    Logged this ride 53 days ago - View on Strava
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, May 16, 2024
    Logged this ride 58 days ago - View on Strava