• 26.5 mi ride - For the Kids. Stay Strong. Thank You Supporters for Helping Them. - Friday, September 30, 2022
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 27.7 mi ride - Thanks Wifey for Keeping Me Ride Ready Every Day! - Thursday, September 29, 2022
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Coastal Fog. Now on Final Approach! - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Oh What a Beautiful Morning. - Tuesday, September 27, 2022
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Wishing Everyone a Year of Good Health - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - Last Week to Kick Cancers Butt! - Sunday, September 25, 2022
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Another cancer fighting ride! - Saturday, September 24, 2022
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Happy Fall. - Friday, September 23, 2022
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Slow Ride! - Thursday, September 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Good Morning. - Wednesday, September 21, 2022
    Logged this ride 70 days ago