• 21.2 mi ride - Motivated Monday - Monday, June 24, 2024
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago - View on Strava
  • 8.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2024
    Logged this ride 2 days ago - View on Strava
  • 7.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2024
    Logged this ride 3 days ago - View on Strava
  • 7.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2024
    Logged this ride 4 days ago - View on Strava
  • 7.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2024
    Logged this ride 5 days ago - View on Strava
  • 6.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Logged this ride 6 days ago - View on Strava
  • 6.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2024
    Logged this ride 7 days ago - View on Strava
  • 12.1 mi ride - Moist Monday - Monday, June 17, 2024
    Logged this ride 8 days ago - View on Strava
  • 8.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2024
    Logged this ride 9 days ago - View on Strava
  • 9.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2024
    Logged this ride 10 days ago - View on Strava