• 10.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 30, 2023
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 27, 2023
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 26, 2023
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Monday, September 25, 2023
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 21, 2023
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 20, 2023
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 19, 2023
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Monday, September 18, 2023
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Friday, September 15, 2023
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 13, 2023
    Logged this ride 79 days ago