• 12.0 mi ride - Trainer Hurricane Ride - Friday, September 30, 2022
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Trainer - Thursday, September 29, 2022
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 42.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Tuesday, September 27, 2022
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Monday, September 26, 2022
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Saturday, September 24, 2022
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Thursday, September 22, 2022
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Wednesday, September 21, 2022
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Sunday, September 18, 2022
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Friday, September 16, 2022
    Logged this ride 75 days ago