Angie Cantu

Angie Cantu
Riding in memory of Maribel Lopez
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 320.9 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 760th
  • State: 52nd in TX
I've raised $2,519.72 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Maribel Lopez

Maribel Lopez

I miss you every day!

My Story

8 Aug 2020

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 11.9 mi ride - Wednesday, the 30th! Last ride for Sept 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 29 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Tuesday night ride 💖🚵‍♀️ - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Windy windy Monday - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Windy Sunday ride with Millie! - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Saturday cool morning ride with Millie! - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Friday night bug in your face ride! - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Thursday ride cuz tomorrow is FRIDAY! 👋🤸‍♀️ - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Day after Beta Storm - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Sunday funday! Ride before the storm gets here! - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Otro dia mas, dandole con gusto! - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Thursday, con ganas! - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Wednesday wind day 😁 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Tuesday wiggle - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - .Monday night - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Yes ma'am, blessed Saturday ride! - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Day 10 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 50 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Tuesday evening ride to Towne Lake - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Labor day! - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - 9/6/20 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Saturday am - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - 9/3/20 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - September 1st! - Monday, August 31, 2020

    From Greenhouse/Loganbaugh to Same

    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 63 days ago
  • Training for September!
    12 Aug 2020

    The best training, is training with friends and family. We help and support each other every day!

    Training for September!
    Posted 78 days ago
Donate Now