Anita Mondo

Anita Mondo
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 202.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 5268th
  • State: 374th in FL
  • My Team: 58th
I've raised $726.91 My goal is $800 Donate Now

My Story

9 Jun 2020

This September, I am once again taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 10.1 mi ride - Ride 19 - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 hours ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Ride 18 - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Ride 17 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Ride 16 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Ride 15 - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Ride 14 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Ride 13 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Ride 12 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Ride 11 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Ride 10 - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Ride 9 - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Ride 8 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 16 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Ride 7 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 17 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Ride 6 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Ride 5 - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Ride 4 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Ride 3 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Ride 2 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Ride 1 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
Donate Now