Ashley Price

Ashley Price
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 296 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NY
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

23 Jul 2019

This September , I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 0.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Snowing - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - New Years 2020 Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - New Years 2020 Ride with music - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Christmas Ride . Made plenty of stops to wish friends & nigbos a - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Beautiful day my friends - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Snow Ride. Gotta do what I gotta do when I don’t have my own vehicle & I hate depending on people . - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Stuck in the rain - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 45.0 mi ride - Pearl Harbor Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Rain rain go away come back again day when I’m not cycling . Thank you 😊 - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Saturday Ride with the sun ☀️ - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - I don’t believe in Black Friday shopping srry - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Happy Thanksgiving 🦃 feeling blessed ✝️ - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Beautiful day 😎 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Peace & Quiet . - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Needed fresh air. Still have a plugged up nose and sneezing from being outside yesterday from 8am-1p - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Feeling better . 2 weeks I was sick 😷 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Feeling better a little from cold - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Rain - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Umm srry my phone is acting up. Supposed to be 15:66. Uggg sprint . But good day. Cold. - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
Donate Now