Ashley Price

Ashley Price
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 296 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 59th
  • State: 130th in NY
  • My Team: 10th
I've raised $10.35 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

23 Jul 2019

This September , I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 12.3 mi ride - Good Day - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Rain again. - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 62.3 mi ride - Rainy Day Ride before church tomorrow live on fb - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Plz donate tonight at midnight it’ll mean a lot to me . First year I’m doing this. I need to rea - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - National Puppy Day and Rainy Day Ride - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Little rain doesn’t hurt 😎 - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Nice weather - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 0.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Snowing - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - New Years 2020 Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - New Years 2020 Ride with music - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Christmas Ride . Made plenty of stops to wish friends & nigbos a - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Beautiful day my friends - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Snow Ride. Gotta do what I gotta do when I don’t have my own vehicle & I hate depending on people . - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Stuck in the rain - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 45.0 mi ride - Pearl Harbor Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Rain rain go away come back again day when I’m not cycling . Thank you 😊 - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Saturday Ride with the sun ☀️ - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - I don’t believe in Black Friday shopping srry - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Happy Thanksgiving 🦃 feeling blessed ✝️ - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Beautiful day 😎 - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Peace & Quiet . - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Needed fresh air. Still have a plugged up nose and sneezing from being outside yesterday from 8am-1p - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Feeling better . 2 weeks I was sick 😷 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Feeling better a little from cold - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Rain - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Umm srry my phone is acting up. Supposed to be 15:66. Uggg sprint . But good day. Cold. - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
Donate Now