Bob DeCamp

Bob DeCamp
Riding in memory of family and friends with cancer
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in GA
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

family and friends with cancer

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Bob

My Challenge

  • 40.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 37.6 mi ride - Sat Group ride- West Green /New Forest Hwy loop - day 1004 - Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, September 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 42.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Ride 2- Neighborhood to get 20- - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Baymeadows w Bill- wind but no rain on the fringe of Hurricane Dorian- day 994 - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 34.2 mi ride - Labor Day Group ride- day 992 - Monday, September 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
Donate Now