Bobby Berry

Bobby Berry
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in IL
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer. Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Your support will change little lives. Thank you.

Bobby

My Challenge

  • 1.1 mi ride - Partial Ride recording - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Doctor Visit - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - WKYR/GGHA - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - WKYR - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Bank - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - DIVVY RIDE - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - DIVVY Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Joy Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Supply Run - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Bank - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Bank - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - All over ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - We Keep You Rollin. - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Fun Ride - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Paper Run - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Bank Ride - Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - CCHC - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Roll in Peace - Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Walgreens - Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Bank Run - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Sheldon Ride - Monday, September 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Bank Ride - Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - 79th St Ride - Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - CVS Pharmacy Ride - Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - 79th St Test Ride - Friday, September 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Joy Ride - Friday, September 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
Donate Now