Bobby Joaquin

Bobby Joaquin
Riding for Zenaida Mendoza
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 962.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2414th
  • State: 16th in CA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $3,980.71 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Zenaida Mendoza

Zenaida Mendoza

This is for you Tita Baby.

My Story

30 Jun 2020

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year.

I can imagine the pain and hardship that these kids and their parents go through on a daily basis.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation and/or ride with me to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Thank you for your support

Bobby

My Challenge

  • 35.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Bad Air ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020

    From CalFit Roseville

    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Spin class - Tuesday, September 29, 2020

    From CalFit

    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - No Strava ride. Died along the ride. - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Indoor ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Indoor spin - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 29.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Indoor ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Slow indoor ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Around Roseville - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Indoor trainer ride Bad Air Day - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - indoor trainer - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Ride around the block to relax the legs - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Missing miles to San Pablo - Thursday, September 10, 2020

    From Vacaville to San Pablo

    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 84 days ago
  • 57.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Indoor bike.ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Lunch time ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 118 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 144 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 147 days ago
Donate Now