Christopher Jarvis

Christopher Jarvis
I am reaching and exceeding goals. Less than 2 weeks left!!!
I've Ridden 1,003.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2660th
  • State: 97th in OH
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,181.70 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Christopher

My Challenge

  • 40.1 mi ride - 40 Miles to the county line and back - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 31.6 mi ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 38.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - RIP Chipmunk - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 54.1 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 59.7 mi ride - Ride part 2 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - 50 miles around the County - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 100.2 mi ride - First Century - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 37 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Maple Highlands Trail - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - North Chagrin Reservation - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Lake County Parks Greenway from Concorde Nature Park to Environmental Learning Center - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - North Chagrin - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Short ride tonight - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 53.0 mi ride - Evening ride on the Topath - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 57.5 mi ride - Tow path to Barberton - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 46 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 46 days ago
  • 50.9 mi ride - Summit Bike and Hike to the TownPath and back - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 42.8 mi ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Greenway at night - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Night ride around the block on my trusty old Giant Road Bike - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • Day Two
    3 Sep 2020

    58 miles in the books

    Posted 52 days ago
  • 46.3 mi ride - Ride on Borrowed Trek Checkpoint....not a bad ride at all. Headlight is otherworldly!!! - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - First Ride...on borrowed bike - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • Slight setback
    1 Jun 2020

    Had a fall from the bike on 5/13. Broke my left collar bone which was surgically repaired on 5/28. Will be off the bike for 6-8 weeks. Looking to be back at it before September.

    Posted 146 days ago
Donate Now