Chuck Tyrpak

Chuck Tyrpak
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 361st
  • State: 9th in VA
I've raised $1,072.45 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

16 Jun 2020

This June and September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! My challenge is 1,000 miles in June and we'll have to see about September later.

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 32.4 mi ride - Leesburg Dog Kennel - Wednesday, June 24, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Gainsville - Sunday, June 28, 2020

    From Gainsville to Gainsville

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 41.5 mi ride - Dry Mill Rd - Friday, June 26, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 38.3 mi ride - Dry Mill Rd - Thursday, June 25, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Carolina Brothers - Tuesday, June 23, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 42.3 mi ride - Leesburg Rt 7 - Monday, June 22, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 43.3 mi ride - Dry Mill Rd - Sunday, June 21, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 60.2 mi ride - Wilson Bridge - Saturday, June 20, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Huntermill Hills + Ashburn - Friday, June 19, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Leesburg Dog Kennel - Wednesday, June 17, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Leesburg Dog Kennel - Monday, June 15, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 48.6 mi ride - National Airport - Sunday, June 14, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 57.2 mi ride - Home to Purcellville + - Saturday, June 13, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Leesburg Dog Kennel - Wednesday, June 10, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 32.4 mi ride - Leesburg Dog Kennel - Tuesday, June 9, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 42.3 mi ride - Leesburg Rt 7 - Monday, June 8, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 55.6 mi ride - Home to Purcellville + - Sunday, June 7, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 71.1 mi ride - Mount Vernon - Saturday, June 6, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 36.6 mi ride - Huntermill Hills + Ashburn - Friday, June 5, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 37.5 mi ride - Leesburg Rt 7 - Thursday, June 4, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Leesburg - Wednesday, June 3, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Rt 28 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Carolina Brothers - Tuesday, June 2, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 66.4 mi ride - Home to Purcellville + - Monday, June 1, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 55 days ago
Donate Now