Dan Corria

Dan Corria
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 320 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 278th
  • State: 3rd in RI
I've raised $600.30 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Dan

My Challenge

  • 20.6 mi ride - Morning ride - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Morning ride with Drew - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Morning ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Morning ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Morning ride with Drew - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Ride with Joshua, Drew and Jay - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Sunday morning Ride - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Morning Ride 🚴🏾‍♂️🚴🏾‍♂️ - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Early morning Ride 🚴🏾‍♂️. - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 34.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Morning Ride 🚴🏾‍♂️ - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 50 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride 🚴🏾‍♂️ - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride 🚴🏾‍♂️ - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Morning Ride🚴🏾‍♂️🚴🏾‍♂️ - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Morning Bike Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - First morning ride🚴🏾‍♂️🥰 - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - Test ride on otter 🚴🏾‍♂️🚴🏾‍♂️ - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Walk with Susan and Kobe - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Walk with Susan and Kobe - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Walk with Susan and Kobe - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Walk with Susan and Kobe - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 244 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 249 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 260 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 263 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 273 days ago
  • 23.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 279 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 281 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 281 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 284 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 286 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 288 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 290 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 296 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 300 days ago
  • 38.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 301 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 302 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 302 days ago
Donate Now