Diana Guajardo

Diana Guajardo
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 527.1 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 7650th
  • State: 485th in TX
I've raised $601.75 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

The Kids and families

The Kids and families

My Story

6 May 2020

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you. dr. g.

My Challenge

  • 20.1 mi ride - Sunday Ride💙🚴 - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Saturday, November 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Friday ride💜🚴 - Friday, November 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Quick ride - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Quick ride🚴💜 - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Late ride🚴💙 - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Quick ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - 11/21 ride🚴💜 - Saturday, November 21, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Evening ride🚴💙 - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Am cold ride ☃️ - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Stress release ride💖 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Sunday am ride🚴💚 - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Saturday ride-🚴💜 - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Wednesday Ride🇺🇸🦅 - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Evening Monday ride 🚴💙 - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Monday early ride🤪🚴 - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - SA trail ride🚴💙 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Evening ride 🚴💜 - Thursday, November 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Early mid week ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Am ride - Sunday, November 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Had to finish October 🚴💜 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Last October ride-I think🚴💖 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Evening ride 🚴💜 - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - PM ride..💖🚴 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Sunday Ride🚴💖 - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Friday am ride💖🚴🏃🏽‍♀️🙃 - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Am ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Early we’d ride🚴💖 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Early Tuesday ride 🚴😝 - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Saturday Ride💖🚴 - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - PM ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Sunday ride 💖🚴🏼‍♂️ - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Saturday AM Ride💜🚴🏼‍♂️ - Saturday, October 3, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Thursday short ride💜🚴🏼‍♂️ - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Saturday ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Thursday ride💜🚴🏼‍♂️👍🏼 - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Wednesday ride🤪🚴🏼‍♂️💜 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Monday short ride 💜🚴🏼‍♂️ - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Sunday ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Late ride👍🏼🤷🏻‍♀️ - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Late ride 👍🏼🚴🏼‍♂️ - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Monday Ride🚴🏼‍♂️💜👍🏼 - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 41.8 mi ride - Sunday Ride👍🏼🚴🏼‍♂️💜 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - Saturday ride🚴🏼‍♂️💜 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Monday Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020

    From 339 Royal Falcon to Back home

    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Monday ride💜part of my ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Sunday Ride💪🚴🏼‍♂️💜😅 - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • GCC on the move
    6 Sep 2020

    As I continue my journey in riding for the kids with cancer, I seek anybody that would like to add to our donation box. We reached our 1st goal and this is now at 600, -help us if you can. This is for cancer research for children-they should not have to fight this horrid battle and thus our fundraising helps all families going through this and research. Thank you!!

    Posted 90 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Friday early ride💝👍🏼🚴🏼‍♂️ - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Early ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - 9/1 up 90 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From Park to 339 royal Falcon

    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - 9/1 pm ride 🥵🤪🚴🏼‍♂️💝 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - 9/1 ride💝🚴🏼‍♂️ - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • GCC Fundraising
    7 Aug 2020

    Thank to all the Fantastic People: THANK YOU!! we reached our goal...so that has to be updated in case anybody else wants to join in helping- they can...I continue to ride my practice miles -so I will be able to ride in September without any problems....share with your friends and family...any ANY $$ amount helps the research for kids cancer..

    Posted 119 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 123 days ago
  • July 2020
    1 Aug 2020

    Had some good bike rides this month. Was able to hit miss longest at 30 miles. N then 28 the next Saturday.. surpassed my goal with 307.9 miles for July n 1/2 way to meet my goal on 500...

    July 2020
    Posted 125 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 126 days ago
  • June Rides
    19 Jun 2020

    June started with lots of busyness and no time to ride and then tube/tire problems and again no riding but now with 12 days left of June...need to step in up and ride with the wind...for the babies....

    June Rides
    Posted 168 days ago
  • June Practice starts in am...
    31 May 2020

    Family and friends...tomorrow I start my June practice and will record on my page daily so you can see what I will be doing for September Ride...please be ready to help support me fight kids cancer...babies need our help. View my ride on video link and more to come..

    June Practice starts in am...
    Posted 187 days ago
Donate Now