JM Bayabo

JM Bayabo
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 3831st
  • State: 124th in MN
I've raised $40.70 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

JM

My Challenge

  • 11.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
Donate Now