Jack Partridge

Jack Partridge
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 158th
  • State: 10th in MI
I've raised $386.23 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jack

My Challenge

  • 18.8 mi ride - Tuesday, May 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Tuesday, April 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Sunday, April 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Friday, April 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Sunday, April 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Tuesday, April 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Saturday, April 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Thursday, April 8, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Tuesday, March 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Saturday, March 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
Donate Now