Jennifer Torres

Jennifer Torres
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 223.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 187th
  • State: 26th in FL
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,700.70 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Jennifer Torres

Jennifer Torres

In June I ride for myself and all cancer survivors. #3xSurvivor #cancersucks

My Story

9 May 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 14.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 89 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 146 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 147 days ago
Donate Now