Joe Guyette

Joe Guyette
So, I’m still riding but I’m also going back into chemo
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 850 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 4051st
  • State: 32nd in LA
  • My Team: 9th
I've raised $25.53 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Whoever

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Joe

My Challenge

  • 9.9 mi ride - My chemical ride ance - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Happy Thursday welcome back - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Happy Thursday, munchkin land ride - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 2020
    1 Jun 2020

    One bike fine tuned, 5 to fix

    2020
    Posted 31 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Happy Thursday - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - The late nite ride of this punk here - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Chemo ride 5420 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Ride dude - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Yup - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 0.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Don’t die ride. - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Bored, again - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - I hate people - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Strava crashed...fucking windows - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Oh shit he escaped! - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • So...
    23 Mar 2020

    I’m still riding but my cancer is active again so I’m also back in chemo

    Posted 101 days ago
  • First donation!!
    20 Mar 2020

    Thanks Ben Guillaume!!

    Posted 104 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Cabin fever...st pats pride pt1 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Happy Thursday church of the latter day dude 3/5/20 - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 23 Feb 2020

    https://youtu.be/Bjq7U1WXqH4

    Posted 130 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Happy Thursday purple green gold ride 2.13.20 - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • Happy Thursday
    13 Feb 2020

    Never stop riding

    Posted 140 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • Are you ready?
    10 Feb 2020
    Are you ready?
    Posted 144 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Nsr superbowl ride 1/30/20 - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Punch it chewy! To get wristband - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Just yup redshirts - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Happy Thursday 1/23/20 kingcake - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Happy Thursday geaux tigers - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
Donate Now