Joe Hamilton

Joe Hamilton
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 162nd
  • State: 2nd in OR
I've raised $772.68 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

9 Mar 2020

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 15.7 mi ride - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 24 Jun 2020
    Posted 12 days ago
  • 24 Jun 2020
    Posted 12 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Friday, June 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 52 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - 5/4/20 - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Afternoon 5/3/20 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
  • Great Cycle Challenge 2020
    16 Mar 2020

    It's that time of the year where I'll be looking for sponsors to help in the support for many children with cancer. If you can donate even $5.00 it's a step in the right direction. Every dollar counts...every day counts for these kids. So keep in mind that there isn't an amount too small. Everything helps!

    Posted 112 days ago
Donate Now