John Brennan

John Brennan
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 511th
  • State: 11th in CO
I've raised $835.05 My goal is $875 Donate Now

My Story

31 Jul 2020

This September I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

John Zac Brennan

My Challenge

  • Progress, not Perfection
    6 Aug 2020

    Hi everyone! Since January with 68 miles for the month I've inched up in monthly mileage. The current total is 1905 miles. February was 163, March was 215, April was 236, May hit 348, June was 555, and July dropped off (318) due to a great 10 day camping trip. The bike had a tuneup and new tires today. Looking forward to ride tomorrow!

    Posted 8 hours ago
  • April rides
    11 Apr 2020

    April rides total 150 miles so far. We’ve been enjoying some nice sunny days. I could do without the Spring winds though.

    April rides
    Posted 117 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Sydney Peak Ranch - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Moose Barrows - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 29.1 mi ride - Sydney Peak Ranch - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - Sydney Peak Ranch - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Sydney Peak Ranch - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 28.1 mi ride - Sydney Peak Ranch - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Sydney Peak Ranch - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Lower Elk River - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Saddleback Ranch - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - Priest Creek Ranch - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Sydney Peak - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 29.6 mi ride - Sydney Peak - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 152 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Bradley Ranch - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 154 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Snowbowl - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Sydney Peak - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - HG School House - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Sydney Peak - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Hilton Gulch - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Bartholmew Lane - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Big Valley Ranch - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Yampa Core Trail - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
Donate Now