Kathy Dunn

Kathy Dunn
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 73rd
  • State: 6th in FL
I've raised $2,090.39 My goal is $3,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

My sisters Susan Easterbrook Divito;Nancy Dunn & Emily Foor

My sisters Susan Easterbrook Divito;Nancy Dunn & Emily Foor

I am riding for all the sweet children impacted by cancer and for my 2 sisters who I lost to cancer. Maybe if we can make progress with childhood cancer research it will lead to a cure for all cancer. I am a survivor myself. This year my goal is to lead some rides and come up with cool ways to get the word out about this awesome organization If along the way you would like to donate all the better!! Crazy goal of 500 miles but with your support I can do it!

My Story

14 Feb 2020

This is my 5th year! I have ridden 1,000 miles and raised > $41k so far thanks to you all. I just want to be a part of this awesome challenge as a cancer survivor and as I have lost close love ones to cancer. This year my goal is primarily to get the word out about this fantastic organization and to challenge myself to 500 miles. Please consider donating and providing moral support along my ride

We need a cure for childhood cancer. We have lost so many innocent kids during this time. While I have not met these courageous children I have experienced the relief of beating cancer (hopefully) as well as watching it take away my family, most recently my best friend and sister Susie. I am not in great shape to say the least, but my love for this cause gets me moving and makes me ask for donations even if it makes me uncomfortable because I might just get YES! Each dollar gets our researchers closer to a cure.

My Challenge

  • 44.5 mi ride - Cycling - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 38.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Coffee ride to Starkey Market - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 38 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • The kids challenges are so much harder than mine
    23 Jun 2020

    The sweeties I ride for face so many unthinkable challenges. Their challenges are huge so I wanted to come up with a meaningful challenge for me. I WILL COMPLETE A ONE DAY 75 MILE RIDE WHEN DONATIONS HIT $2,000 or 100 MILES FOR $3,000 or more. I hope you can support me! Ps not tribute day. Just like the pic https://greatcyclechallenge.com/Riders/KathyDunn

    The kids challenges are so much harder than mine
    Posted 47 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 29.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 54 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 29.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 177 days ago
Donate Now