Kevin Paul Deteau

Kevin Paul Deteau
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 200.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 857th
  • State: 258th in CT
  • My Team: 123rd
I've raised $70 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

bill

bill

I am doing this for my dad who died from cancer back in 2002.

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Kevin

My Challenge

  • 3.0 mi ride - Bill - Sunday, September 27, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Bill - Saturday, September 26, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Bill - Friday, September 25, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Bill - Thursday, September 24, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Bill - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Bill - Tuesday, September 22, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Bill - Monday, September 21, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Bill - Sunday, September 20, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Bill - Saturday, September 19, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Bill - Friday, September 18, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Bill - Thursday, September 17, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Bill - Wednesday, September 16, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - bill - Monday, September 14, 2020

    From woodstock to woodstock

    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Bill - Sunday, September 13, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Bill - Sunday, September 13, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Bill - Saturday, September 12, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Bill - Friday, September 11, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Bill - Thursday, September 10, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Bill - Wednesday, September 9, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Bill - Tuesday, September 8, 2020

    From Woodstock to Woodstock

    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - bill - Monday, September 7, 2020

    From woodstock to woodstock

    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - bill - Sunday, September 6, 2020

    From woodstock to woodstock

    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - bill - Saturday, September 5, 2020

    From woodstock to woodstock

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - bill - Friday, September 4, 2020

    From woodstock to woodstock

    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - bill - Thursday, September 3, 2020

    From woodstock to woodstock

    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - bill - Wednesday, September 2, 2020

    From woodstock to woodstock

    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - bill - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From woodstock to woodstock

    Logged this ride 30 days ago
Donate Now