Laura Borchert

Laura Borchert
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 40th
  • State: 1st in LA
I've raised $1,571.83 My goal is $3,000 Donate Now

My Story

11 Apr 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 3.2 mi ride - Bywater Bakery - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Rain Again on Garden Drive - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - National Donut Day @ Not Just Donuts with Bill - Friday, June 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 39 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - To Mimi’s - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Donuts Along the Tammany Trace - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Bringing Bagels to Mimi & Cha - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - Fresh Market Stand - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute to Work - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Stations of the Cross - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Mardi Gras Day - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 136 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Endymion Parade - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Titans Parade - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Perseus Parade - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Poseidon Parade - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
Donate Now