Laura Borchert

Laura Borchert
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 129th
  • State: 2nd in LA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $310.50 My goal is $3,000 Donate Now

My Story

11 Apr 2018

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 7.9 mi ride - Ghost Bike Memorial - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Hero 100 - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Red Bean & Greenway - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Mardi Gras - Isis & Tucks - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Memorial Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Dionysius Parade - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - En route to Dionysius Parade - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Krewe of Perseus - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Boat Show at the Superdome - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 0.9 mi ride - Easy Commute to Law Office - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 46 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Food Trucks @ Abita Tap Room - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Tornado Watch Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Grocery Run to Rouses - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Movies 8 Parking Lot - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Mandeville Lakefront - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - 1 at a time - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - A quickie break from the rain - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Lights Out - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 39.4 mi ride - L.A. to Venice Beach & Back - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
Donate Now