Michael Payne

Michael Payne
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 29th
  • State: 1st in AA
I've raised $1,266.48 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

1 Jun 2019

I heard about this opportunity from a co-worker in Florida and thought it would be an excellent chance to combine my love for riding and an extremely important and worthy cause. Because whether for children or adults, advancements toward this cause effects EVERYONE that has been touched by this terrible disease! June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

NOBODY should have to live with this disease!

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will save lives!

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 25.6 mi ride - Road Construction! - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 37.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 37.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 62.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 39.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 38.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Last Minute Decisions 😄 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 37.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 43.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 44.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 41.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - “Keeping up” with the kids! 😂 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 35.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Quick Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 55 days ago
  • 38.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 60 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 31.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 37.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 204 days ago
Donate Now