PHIL BENNETT

PHIL BENNETT
Riding in memory of Brad Buck
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 239.9 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2485th
  • State: 43rd in TN
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $789.72 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Brad Buck

Brad Buck

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

PHIL

My Challenge

  • 9.0 mi ride - Rode 8.96 mi on 07/11/19 - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Rode 9.92 mi on 07/10/19 - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Rode 10.6 mi on 07/09/19 - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Rode 9.71 mi on 06/27/19 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - Rode 13.88 mi on 06/25/19 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Rode 12.03 mi on 06/24/19 - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Rode 16.0 mi on 06/21/19 - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Rode 11.81 mi on 06/20/19 - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Rode 11.83 mi on 06/19/19 - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Rode 11.3 mi on 06/18/19 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 19.8 mi ride - Rode 19.75 mi on 06/15/19 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Rode 10.05 mi on 06/13/19 - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Rode 10.27 mi on 06/17/19 - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Rode 10.42 mi on 06/11/19 - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Rode 13.04 mi on 06/10/19 - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Rode 7.75 mi on 06/09/19 - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Rode 15.25 mi on 06/08/19 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Rode 7.22 mi on 06/06/19 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Rode 8.27 mi on 06/05/19 - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Rode 11.02 mi on 06/04/19 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Rode 10.82 mi on 06/03/19 - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 93 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 156 days ago
Donate Now