PHIL BENNETT

PHIL BENNETT
Riding in memory of Brad Buck
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 250 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in TN
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Brad Buck

Brad Buck

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

PHIL

My Challenge

  • 3.7 mi ride - Rode 3.65 mi on 10/22/19 - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 hours ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Rode 3.64 mi on 10/16/19 - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Rode 10.52 mi on 10/15/19 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Rode 7.01 mi on 10/13/19 - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Rode 12.86 mi on 10/10/19 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Rode 15.81 mi on 10/09/19 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Rode 18.49 mi on 10/05/19 - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Rode 14.42 mi on 10/04/19 - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Rode 15.55 mi on 10/02/19 - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Rode 11.46 mi on 10/01/19 - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - Rode 13.81 mi on 09/30/19 - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Rode 10.53 mi on 09/29/19 - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Rode 7.85 mi on 09/21/19 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Rode 12.86 mi on 09/20/19 - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Rode 10.37 mi on 09/19/19 - Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Rode 5.45 mi on 09/18/19 - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
Donate Now