Peggy Andrews

Peggy Andrews
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 394.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2478th
  • State: 26th in OR
I've raised $796.82 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

15 May 2019

This June, I'm riding again in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer.

Why am I doing this? Because cancer is the largest killer of children from disease in the United States – 38 children die of cancer every week. My breastfeeding support is not enough. I am a believer in continuing research especially on immune therapies a hopefully on Hamlet cells from breastmilk which cause apoptosis (cell destruction) of cancer cells.

Please support my 350 miles challenge to save lives by making a donation. OK, less tban 500 but---😳

Thank you for your support. Helping kids and their parents is my mission in my life.

Peggy

My Challenge

  • 6.0 mi ride - 5.98mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 hours ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - 5.22mi Road Cycling - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - 1.07mi Road Cycling - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - 24.00mi Road Cycling - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - 10.35mi Road Cycling - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 19.7 mi ride - 19.66mi Road Cycling - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - 5.19mi Road Cycling - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - 5.18mi Road Cycling - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - 0:00:03 Road Cycling - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - 3.04mi Road Cycling - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - 41.70mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - 2.71mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - 9.17mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - 8.77mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - 5.57mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Windy - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - 6.73mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - 15.36mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - 18.39mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - 27.76mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - 5.98mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - 22.15mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - 11.83mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 71 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - 6.15mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - 21.96mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - 17.42mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - 21.96mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - 9.20mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - 2.64mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - 12.38mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 82 days ago
  • 32.4 mi ride - 32.41mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
Donate Now