Phillip Temple

2years
Phillip Temple
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 901.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1168th
  • State: 55th in MI
I've raised $2,105.25 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Phillip

My Challenge

  • 45.7 mi ride - Tuesday, September 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Monday, September 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Sunday, September 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 56.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 43.1 mi ride - Friday, September 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 43.2 mi ride - Sunday, September 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 61.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 60.9 mi ride - Friday, September 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Thursday, September 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Wednesday, September 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
Donate Now