Richard Gottlieb

Richard Gottlieb
Riding for Dora Gottlieb
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NV
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Dora Gottlieb

Dora Gottlieb

I'm riding for my mom. She has been thru a lot with her battle with breast cancer. She is a fighter and so far she has beatten it. I love you mom!!

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Richard

My Challenge

  • 69.0 mi ride - A good day for a ride to Jean - Thursday, March 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 49.5 mi ride - Wed morning #lvvbc club ride 7 summerlin hills - Wednesday, March 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Sunday morning ride with the #lvvbc - Sunday, February 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 50.7 mi ride - Furnace creek to stovepipe wells - Saturday, February 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 84.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 25, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 54.5 mi ride - Wed morning #lvvbc club ride - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Night Ride - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 115.2 mi ride - A course I found called "3 days of fitness day 3".. nice century ride - Thursday, February 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Wed morning #lvvbc club ride - Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 31.5 mi ride - Dee's donut ride - Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, February 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 57.6 mi ride - Fun ride this morning with Darren.. rode Democracy hill.. took an adventure on the power line path a - Thursday, February 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 51.3 mi ride - Wed morning #lvvbc club ride Dreamboat Annie - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 67.1 mi ride - Braved the winds (which only bothered us heading north) and had a good ride with darren - Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Wed morning #lvvbc club ride pt 2 - Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 34.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride.. stopped by the #GhostBike memorial located at Charleston and the 215 bike path..#no - Saturday, January 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - Wetlands with my brother - Thursday, January 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 33.7 mi ride - Wed morning #lvvbc club ride.. had a little bit of everything weather wise.. got sprinkled on in the - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Braved the chilly weather for a quick ride before dinner - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 34.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 122.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 29.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Afternoon Activity - Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 42.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 29.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 50.9 mi ride - Gorgeous morning for a ride - Thursday, January 14, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 52.4 mi ride - Wed morning #lvvbc club ride and my ride to and from the start - Wednesday, January 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
Donate Now