Rick Louviere

Rick Louviere
Riding in memory of Brady Louviere
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in CA
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Brady Louviere

Brady Louviere

It's hard to believe, but it's been over two years since Brady, my two-year-old grandson passed on February 22, 2017, from Childhood Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia. He was beautiful and is so missed.

My Story

2 Apr 2019

This June, I am again taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fund the fight against kids' cancer!

Over 2 years ago, I lost my amazing two-year-old grandson, Brady, to Childhood Leukemia. It's a shame that there isn't more funds specifically dedicated to children's cancer. Brady had to take adult chemo therapy treatments and that is what took his life. It was heartbreaking to see the toll it took on his body before he passed.

Last year my goal was to raise 800 dollars and ride a maximum of 800 miles for the month. I was overwhelmed with the support!! Over 4 times that amount was raised. It was a month I'll never forget. Each ride I thought about Brady and prayed for his family. It was one of the best things I've ever done.

This year my goal is to ride a mile for every dollar donated with a maximum of 1,000 miles. Please consider a donation to a worthy cause to give vulnerable children (and families) hope for a bright future.

Thank you and God bless.

My Challenge

  • 35.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 35.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 45.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 57.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 37.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 38.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 35.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 28.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 34.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 36.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 61.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 62.4 mi ride - Tehachapi Metric - Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
Donate Now