Robert McDowell

Robert McDowell
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 268th
  • State: 11th in VA
I've raised $95 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Robert

My Challenge

  • 30.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 hours ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, March 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 hours ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - France - Thursday, March 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Innsbruck - Tuesday, March 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, March 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 67.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - France - Monday, February 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 20, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, February 18, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, February 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - London - Saturday, February 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 44.1 mi ride - Watopia - Friday, February 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, February 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 81.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 6, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, February 1, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Richmond - Sunday, January 31, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, January 30, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 4 Day 7 - FTP Test - Friday, January 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 4 Day 4 - Sub-threshold XX #2 - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 4 Day 3 - 10min Best effort! - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 4 Day 1 - Progressive 11's #2 - Sunday, January 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 3 Day 7 - Max Aerobic Finale - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 3 Day 6 - Threshold block #1 - Friday, January 22, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, January 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - 4wk FTP Booster Week 3 Day 5 - 40/20's into Threshold - Thursday, January 21, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
Donate Now