Roberto Figueroa

Roberto Figueroa
Riding for Iris
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 1484th
  • State: 47th in VA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $139.73 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Iris

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Roberto

My Challenge

  • 9.0 mi ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
Donate Now