Susie Taylor

Susie Taylor
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 124 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 28th
  • State: 2nd in CA
I've raised $3,185.93 My goal is $3,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Susie

My Challenge

  • 4.0 mi ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 hours ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
Donate Now