Susie Taylor

Susie Taylor
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 100 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 31st
  • State: 4th in CA
I've raised $1,330.50 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Susie

My Challenge

  • 2.5 mi ride - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
Donate Now