Tom Bradford

Tom Bradford
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 246.0 mi My goal is 250 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 3105th
  • State: 112th in MN
I've raised $612.14 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Tom

My Challenge

  • 23.7 mi ride - Sunday, July 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Saturday, July 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Sunday, July 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - Saturday, June 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Sunday, June 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Saturday, June 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Saturday, June 16, 2018
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Friday, June 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Sunday, June 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - Wednesday, June 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Tuesday, June 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Monday, June 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Sunday, June 3, 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Saturday, June 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Friday, June 1, 2018
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
Donate Now