William Berned

William Berned
Please help fight children’s cancer!
I've Ridden 827.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 159th
  • State: 1st in DE
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $4,472.28 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

William

My Challenge

  • 8.6 mi ride - Lifecycle - Friday, October 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Lifecycle - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - Bro ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Trail - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Trail - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 83.0 mi ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Lifecycle - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Lifecycle - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Lifecycle - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Bill’s loop - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 51.0 mi ride - Coastal highway - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Bill’s loop - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - Bills loop - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Bills loop - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Life cycle - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Bills loop - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Bills loop - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Bills loop - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Trail ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 41.8 mi ride - Bills loop - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 41.6 mi ride - Bills loop - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Bills loop - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 103 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 194 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 220 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 237 days ago
Donate Now