Browse the full list of riders below.

Rank Name Raised
19th Sudha Murty Sudha Murty $248.40
20th Michele Armstrong Michele Armstrong $245
21st Michael Nelson Michael Nelson $235
22nd Thomas Kardohely Thomas Kardohely $225
23rd Stacie Harder Stacie Harder $220.88
24th Arby Davis Arby Davis $215
25th Chris Peters Chris Peters $213.50
26th Zachary S Meyer Zachary S Meyer $210
27th Margaret Carroll Margaret Carroll $200
28th Andy Brough Andy Brough $196.66
29th Duane Robertson Duane Robertson $195
30th Doug Farrington Doug Farrington $191.48
31st Gary Mejia Gary Mejia $181.13
32nd Dennis Premo Dennis Premo $175
32nd Rose Rybicki Rose Rybicki $175
34th Femi Osimokun Femi Osimokun $161.86
35th Andrew Carpenter Andrew Carpenter $161
36th Greta Rickauer Greta Rickauer $155.25
37th Holly Mueck Holly Mueck $153.50
38th Rena Perozich Rena Perozich $150