Andre Varunok

Andre Varunok
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 891.0 mi My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 2425th
  • State: 169th in FL
  • My Team: 34th
I've raised $1,236.61 My goal is $1,250 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Andrew Lucas 20 years cancer free!

Andrew Lucas 20 years cancer free!

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Andre

My Challenge

  • 1.1 mi ride - Ride to work. - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 hours ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Voted after work then home. - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Out and about - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Commute with long way home. - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Commute with extra. - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Windy ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Long way home. - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Ride to work - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Thanks Linda Prause for the miles - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Thanks to John Lanka for the miles. Keep on rolling. - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - John Lanka thank you for the miles. :-) - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Thank you John Lanka for the miles - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Commute plus extra - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Ride to work - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - The long way home. - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 41.1 mi ride - Sunday fun day - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 46.4 mi ride - Laura's birthday ride. Happy 19 :-) - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Thanks Rodger for the miles - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Ride to work. - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Long way home - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Thank you so much Rachel Hendershott - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 44.0 mi ride - Ride for Joe - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Thanks Lisa Prause for the miles. - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 38.4 mi ride - Thanks Jeff Smith, you are the man. # Joestrong - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Thanks Ronie Sparks - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Ride after work - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Ride to work - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 53.2 mi ride - Mandarin/Saint John's loop - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Commute plus extra. - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 48.0 mi ride - Group ride on Baldwin trail. #Joestrong - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 46.2 mi ride - Baldwin trail - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 42.3 mi ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Mandarin loop plus extra. - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Bristol's memorial ride. Fly high you earned your wings. - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Short ride after work. - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute to and from work - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 62.0 mi ride - Cayden's birthday ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 0.1 mi ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute to and from work - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute to and from work - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute to and from work - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Mandarin loop - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute to and from work - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute to and from work - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Commute to and from work - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Baldwin trail - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - Day 2 ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - To and from work. - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 224 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 262 days ago
Donate Now