Beth Patrikas

Beth Patrikas
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,597.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 770th
  • State: 23rd in MA
  • My Team: 9th
I've raised $1,534.13 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Beth

My Challenge

  • 110.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 103.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 31.6 mi ride - On the trails - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - In the dirt - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - AnMax - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 0.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 107.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 60.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Zwift - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Two red lights and one movie set detour! - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 33.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - and then the cat made me stop - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Flat Recovery :) - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 108.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 114.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 84.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 36.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 43.7 mi ride - 7 Innings - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 41.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Zwift - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - half way - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 69.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - 40' Sweet Spot - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Zwift - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - London - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - London - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - sunday morning - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 70.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 68 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - NYC - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 25.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - London - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - 90 min Endurance - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Go B’ - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Monday Morning - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - NYC - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - 30 min Recovery Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 81 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 115 days ago
Donate Now