Brian Phelps

Brian  Phelps
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 700 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 59th
  • State: 5th in MI
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $822.20 My goal is $950 Donate Now

My Story

17 Jan 2020

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 51.2 mi ride - Good Gravel Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 48.9 mi ride - Windy hilly, strava wrong again 50 miles - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 34.6 mi ride - Gravel Time Hawkins Rd to Gregory & back - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 41.4 mi ride - Speed run 15.85 avg mph . Strava is off as usual - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 63.8 mi ride - Strava is way this was 66 moles - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 43.3 mi ride - Good 2nd ride 70 miles total - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - 1st ride Gravel Bike on asphalt going to try Gravel tomorrow or Friday - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 82.5 mi ride - 82 miles dedicated to a young infant named Kayla who was taken by Cancer - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - Good ride another 50 miles+ - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 50.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 32.4 mi ride - Slow mo Cold May Day - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Hawkins Rd to Gregory & back - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Cold and windy - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Winds from hell 17-19 mph with gusts up to 30 mph short 30 miles ridden - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Malfunction Strava did not turn on 14 more miles - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Sunny day - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - Slow, slow & not so agile, striving for perfection,real Mountain biking , it's a whole new ball g - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - 2nd ride on Mike Levine Lakelands Trail Michigan - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 49.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 25 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Trying for speed have not hit 16 mph avg yet - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Sunny morning - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Windy again - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 52.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 36.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 48.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Windy head wind on the way back 15 mph with gusts of 25 mph slowing me down @ times 7 mph - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 18 Apr 2020
    Posted 37 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Wet damp snowy ride - Friday, April 17, 2020

    From My house to Concord

    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Short pathetic slow indy - Thursday, April 16, 2020

    From Hawkins road to to Munith

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 68.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Windy Road Workput - Thursday, April 9, 2020

    From My house to Parma & back home

    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 52.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 34.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 51.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 48.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 29.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - cold Windy 40's - Wednesday, March 18, 2020

    From Weatherwax to Concord & back

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 89 days ago
Donate Now