Brian Phelps

Brian  Phelps
Riding in memory of Johnny
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 700 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 494th
  • State: 24th in MI
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $852.20 My goal is $950 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Johnny

Johnny

My Story

17 Jan 2020

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 50.4 mi ride - This ride is dedicated to the lady who was killed on Cross Road, Jackson.Michigan 64 years old from - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Extremely slow no satisfaction with no traction action - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Dirt limestone gravel - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Slow no go fatigued ride - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 43.6 mi ride - Trying the need for speed 2nd ride for 90 + miles - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Dusty Ride - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 65.4 mi ride - Rose Rybicki 65 miles Belated Birtday Ride - Sunday, July 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - Got up & go got up & went - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 65.6 mi ride - Jackson & Calhoun County - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 41.6 mi ride - Speed run - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 42.7 mi ride - Humid ride 75-82 % humidity - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Evening ride to get 80 miles for the day - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 50.6 mi ride - Cool but humid - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - DTE Mountain Biking - Monday, July 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Slowest & shortest ride of the year - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 72.0 mi ride - Mike Levine Lakelands Trail - Sunday, July 19, 2020

    From Hawkins Road to Whitmore Lake to Hawkins Road

    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Late start Hot Hot 91 started @ 80 degrees Avg speed 15 mph not 14.4 - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 71.4 mi ride - Helluvaride - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 85.5 mi ride - Marathon ride - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Grinding gravel crunching stones moving briskly with the flow of the toe - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 73.9 mi ride - Small towns & villages tour Jackson County & Calhoun County - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 43.2 mi ride - Perfect temps for a ride - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 51.4 mi ride - Windy again monster hills - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 51.0 mi ride - Hot humid muggy gravel ride - Wednesday, July 8, 2020

    From Hawkins Rd to Pinckney & back to Hawkins Rd

    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Strava is way off really outrageous I got 17.81 average miles per hour, what an insult 15 avg mph, - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 41.8 mi ride - Speed run 17.5 - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Working on speed put air in the tires flowing faster - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 39.7 mi ride - 40 miles not 39.7 - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 76.2 mi ride - 76 miles ridden for Independence Day Happy 4th of July - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 51.8 mi ride - Hot,Hot ,Hot Humid - Friday, July 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - Hot ride to Albion & back on Falling Waters Trail - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Mountain Bike on Asphalt - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Grueling take away your breathe hills ,deep sinking sand - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 0.4 mi ride - No go quad is still tight from the fall from yesterday - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Lots of hills today .to much Multi-Directional Traffic towards the end. Made a 2nd attempt but call - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Lost in the woods Strava fails again - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Cool breezy ride 70's - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 73.1 mi ride - Moist humid ride - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 46.4 mi ride - Sweaty humid dusty ride - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 50.9 mi ride - Beat some of the heat - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 44.9 mi ride - Striving for perfection - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - 2nd Ride Road Bike short run - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 42.8 mi ride - Good ride ideal low humidity & no wind 16.5 avg mph - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - Grinding gravel slow mo tired from Sunday - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Quick short ride before 1st hair cut this year - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 102.2 mi ride - Long day on the crushed limestone/gravel - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 35.2 mi ride - Slow start good finish - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Slow boat to China & Strava always reduces my avg mph - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 43.7 mi ride - Windy coming from the west - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 68.0 mi ride - 70's to start 80's @ the finish - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 41.8 mi ride - Slower than yesterday more wind - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 43.3 mi ride - Good ride no wind - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Strava stopped no record 14 miles on gravel trail - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 24.8 mi ride - Mountain Bike Trails DTE Energy Trail - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 43.0 mi ride - 3rd ride 107 miles total - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 32.4 mi ride - 2nd Ride Gravel Bike on Asphalt - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 32.5 mi ride - Morning Gravel Bike on Asphalt - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 81.5 mi ride - Grinding Growling stone churning Gravel Ride - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 31.5 mi ride - Low stamina no drive long rides caught up to me Burnt out - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - 2nd ride 25 miles 75 total - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - Good Gravel Ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 48.9 mi ride - Windy hilly, strava wrong again 50 miles - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 34.6 mi ride - Gravel Time Hawkins Rd to Gregory & back - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 41.4 mi ride - Speed run 15.85 avg mph . Strava is off as usual - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 63.8 mi ride - Strava is way this was 66 moles - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 43.3 mi ride - Good 2nd ride 70 miles total - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 37.4 mi ride - 1st ride Gravel Bike on asphalt going to try Gravel tomorrow or Friday - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 82.5 mi ride - 82 miles dedicated to a young infant named Kayla who was taken by Cancer - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - Good ride another 50 miles+ - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 50.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 32.4 mi ride - Slow mo Cold May Day - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Hawkins Rd to Gregory & back - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Cold and windy - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Winds from hell 17-19 mph with gusts up to 30 mph short 30 miles ridden - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Malfunction Strava did not turn on 14 more miles - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Sunny day - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - Slow, slow & not so agile, striving for perfection,real Mountain biking , it's a whole new ball g - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - 2nd ride on Mike Levine Lakelands Trail Michigan - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 49.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Trying for speed have not hit 16 mph avg yet - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Sunny morning - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Windy again - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 52.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 36.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 48.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 35.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 36.1 mi ride - Windy head wind on the way back 15 mph with gusts of 25 mph slowing me down @ times 7 mph - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 18 Apr 2020
    Posted 110 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Wet damp snowy ride - Friday, April 17, 2020

    From My house to Concord

    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Short pathetic slow indy - Thursday, April 16, 2020

    From Hawkins road to to Munith

    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 68.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Windy Road Workput - Thursday, April 9, 2020

    From My house to Parma & back home

    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 52.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 34.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 51.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 48.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 29.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 30.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - cold Windy 40's - Wednesday, March 18, 2020

    From Weatherwax to Concord & back

    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 162 days ago
Donate Now