Brian Phelps

Brian Phelps
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,302.2 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2952nd
  • State: 160th in MI
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $711.87 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

28 May 2019

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 0.0 mi ride - Out of commission - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 42.1 mi ride - Concord to Albion - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - 17.50 avg speed - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 65.9 mi ride - It Got Hot Quick - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - 22 miles - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - 31 miles - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 57.6 mi ride - 58 miles 17.35 avg mph ,1,110 miles ridden for June - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 28.9 mi ride - Short ride after 110 miles yesterday - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 110.0 mi ride - As usual Strava shows less miles & a lesser avg mph - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - 23 miles short wimpy ride trying out new tires - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 52.1 mi ride - 53 miles - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - Cool down Fat HEAVY HUBRID - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 74.1 mi ride - 75 miles ridden - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 83.3 mi ride - 85 miles ridden , Weatherwax to Concord, Concord to Albion,Albion to Marshall,Marshall to Homer,Home - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 28.4 mi ride - DTE Mountain Bike Winn Loop (3times) Green Loop 1 time 29 miles - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 64.9 mi ride - Weatherwax to Concord,Concord to Albion and back 2 rides on the trail - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Short 17.06 avg mph - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 65.9 mi ride - Morning ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - 18.31 avg mph 22 miles - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Steady she goes - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 66.6 mi ride - 68.11 miles 16.26 avg mph - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Pathetic Ride but I rode - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 40 days ago
  • 58.2 mi ride - 300 miles for June - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 43.0 mi ride - 43.95 (44) miles 17.22 avg mph - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 44.0 mi ride - 17.34 avg mph not 16.8 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 62.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 52.4 mi ride - About 53 miles ridden 16.49 avg mph - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 41.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 49 days ago
  • June
    31 May 2019

    Getting ready to start the 500 miles for June thinking of all the Children fighting cancer

    Posted 50 days ago
Donate Now