Chan Bliss

Chan Bliss
Riding in memory of Mary Ann Bliss
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 250 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 292nd
  • State: 23rd in FL
I've raised $642.98 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Mary Ann Bliss

Mary Ann Bliss

My mom was a cancer survivor and I am in the process of battling a cancer myself. We both were teachers of young children. I cannot think of a more fitting tribute to my mom than the effort to save children from the scourge of cancer.

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Chan

My Challenge

  • 9.7 mi ride - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Thursday, June 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 49 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 49 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Friday, May 15, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Fell today at a stop. Ouch! - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Tracker didn't track - Sunday, May 3, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Windy ride today - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
Donate Now