Daniel Klear

Daniel Klear
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 1174th
  • State: 39th in OH
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $608.59 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Jackie Klear Massey

Jackie Klear Massey

Dedicated to Jackie, who lost her battle to AVM on February 3, 2019. Jackie was an avid bike rider and Great Cycle Challenge participant the last several years. Her husband Danny and Team Jackie want to wipe out childhood cancer.

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Daniel

My Challenge

  • 10.7 mi ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Sunday, July 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - 2 - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 66 days ago
Donate Now