Hester Belisario

Hester Belisario
Riding for Bella
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 285.8 mi My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 29th
  • State: 66th in FL
I've raised $1,516.42 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Bella

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Hester

My Challenge

  • 18.6 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 12 Jun 2019
    Posted 13 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Hester Belisario - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 25 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 31 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
Donate Now