Janet Yaker Murray

Janet Yaker Murray
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 449.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4322nd
  • State: 34th in NM
I've raised $570.24 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Janet

My Challenge

  • 12.1 mi ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Too smoky - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Morning ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 34 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 34 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Friday, May 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Wednesday, May 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Tuesday, May 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Monday, May 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Saturday, May 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Friday, May 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Friday, May 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Monday, May 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Sunday, May 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Monday, May 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Sunday, May 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Friday, May 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Friday, May 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Beginners Ride - Monday, April 29, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Beginners Ride - Sunday, April 28, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Beginning - Saturday, April 27, 2019

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 46 days ago
Donate Now