Jeremy Lohman

Jeremy Lohman
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 464th
  • State: 25th in IL
I've raised $153.50 My goal is $3,000 Donate Now

My Story

12 Feb 2020

This June, I am taking part for the 2nd time in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 10.0 mi ride - Yorkshire - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Tour of Innsbruck // Stage 2 - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Tour of Innsbruck // Stage 1 - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - NYC Highline - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - NYC - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Yorkshire - Friday, February 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Watopia Volcano Laps - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 7 - Long Distance - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Richmond - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 6 Group - Long Distance - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Richmond - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - London - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
Donate Now