John Burgett

John Burgett
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 63rd
  • State: 2nd in OH
I've raised $1,710 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Two very close people to my have battled cancer it is just awful

Two very close people to my have battled cancer it is just awful

I Have A great friend that have battled cancer I am all in to help kick cansers Butt

My Story

  • 22.1 mi ride - Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Friday, May 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • My wife and I
    18 May 2017

    My wife and I have always had a passion for children. My wife works for a non-profit program called parent aide, she is the program cordinator for the Richland county Parent aide program in Mansfield, Ohio

    My wife and I
    Posted 9 days ago
  • My wife and I
    18 May 2017

    My wife and I have always had a passion for children. My wife works for a non-profit program called parent aide, she is the program cordinator for the Richland county Parent aide program in Mansfield, Ohio

    My wife and I
    Posted 9 days ago
  • Well on the way
    18 May 2017

    All help is greatly appropriated

    Well on the way
    Posted 9 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Sunday, May 14, 2017

    From 9096 Ickes Rd Wooster, Ohio 44691 to 9096 Ickes Rd Wooster, Ohio 44691

    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Saturday, May 13, 2017

    From 9096 Ickes Rd Wooster, Ohio 44691 to 9096 Ickes Rd Wooster, Ohio 44691

    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Monday, May 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Friday, May 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Monday, May 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Monday, May 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Monday, May 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Wednesday, April 26, 2017

    From 4259 East 49th Street Cleveland Ohio 44125 to 4259 East 49th Street Cleveland Ohio 44125

    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Monday, April 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Friday, April 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Monday, April 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Friday, April 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Thursday, April 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 47 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Monday, April 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Friday, April 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Thursday, April 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 11.9 mi ride - Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 53 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 4 Apr 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    John

    Posted 53 days ago
Donate Now