Karen A. Thompson

Karen A. Thompson
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 300.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 559th
  • State: 57th in CA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $2,802.41 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

RGB

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Karen

My Challenge

  • 5.0 mi ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 51 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Day 4 - p.m. - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Day 4 - a.m. - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Day 2 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Day 1-evening ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Day 1 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From home to home

    Logged this ride 60 days ago
Donate Now