Len Giambalvo

Len Giambalvo
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 288.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 11539th
  • State: 665th in NY
  • My Team: 42nd
I've raised $103.50 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Len

My Challenge

  • 10.4 mi ride - Rode 10.42 mi on 07/06/19 - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 39.6 mi ride - Rode 39.58 mi on 06/29/19 - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Rode 11.53 mi on 06/27/19 - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Rode 11.54 mi on 06/25/19 - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Rode 10.99 mi on 06/23/19 - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Rode 11.54 mi on 06/18/19 - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Rode 11.35 mi on 06/15/19 - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Rode 11.41 mi on 06/14/19 - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 64.1 mi ride - Rode 64.15 mi on 06/08/19 - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Rode 12.06 mi on 06/06/19 - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Rode 8.07 mi on 06/04/19 - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 39.1 mi ride - Rode 39.14 mi on 06/02/19 - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Rode 12.06 mi on 06/01/19 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
Donate Now